Save the Soap

What do you do with small slivers of soap? It’s too small to really do anything. It keeps falling from your hands and it is a pain to pick it up when it falls to the floor.

Here is how I save my soap slivers. When I shower, I would use a new bar soap and when I’m done using the new bar of soap, I put the small slivers of soap on top of the new bar soap.

The next time you shower, the bar soap would have hardened and the slivers of soap will be part of the new bar soap. Tada… no waste.

Soap
Small white soap became part of the current black soap. This is after a few days of using the soap.
Leave a Reply

